Hey!

Hey!

How are we all? I thought I would pop on before I have to leave to pick the boys up. So, I have good old Friends on!

Myself and Dan have been followed a strict diet and exercise programme. I’ll be honest, the weekends we have treats. We are following in10sity by David Souter. If you want some more info let me know and I will pop some bits on here.

I have been so busy writing my third novel that I have neglected my blog baby.. I am sorry.

I was going to keep it quiet, but then I thought why should I? I am bloody proud of what I have achieved in the last few months. Again, if you are interested comment and I will pop the links up.

I am so ready for the half term already, I am done with school runs. Especially in this shitty weather.

My youngest starts school this year and I don’t know if I am emotionally ready for it, I can’t believe it has come round so quick. I thought when I had Kellan it went quick, well fucking hell, it has flown with Grayson. I understand why people decided to have more kids once their kids are all at school!! Don’t panic mum, two are enough 😉

Enjoying the last half an hour before I have to leave; I’ve hinched the house and now making the most of chill time and being in the warmth!

Anyway, just a little post. Hope you are all Okay.

 

A x

8 thoughts on “Hey!

Leave a comment